Foreign Rights

Foreign Rights

Welcome to our Foreign Rights site!

Dear colleagues,

Welcome to our Foreign Rights site.

Please be invited to browse our online catalogue - be it the full list or by genres. You can also find our Foreign Rights Guides for download.

We will be pleased to provide you with more information or reading material – just contact us.

With best wishes,

Kerstin Schuster
Foreign Rights

Non-Fiction

All Books

Fiction

All Books

Crime/Thriller

All Books

Mind Body Spirit

All Books

Rights Guides

Contact

  • BRAZIL, LATIN AMERICA, PORTUGAL, SPAIN

    Ute Körner Literary Agent / Sandra Rodericks sandra.rodericks@uklitag.com

    C/Aragó, 224-pral-2
    08011 Barcelona / Spain
    Tel.: +34-93-3238970
    Fax: +34-93-3238969

  • BULGARIA

    NiKa Literarische Agentur / Vania Kadiyska nika@techno-link.com

    Slavejkov Square 11
    1000 Sofia / Bulgaria
    Tel.: +359-2-987-3986
    Fax: +359-2-983-2025

  • FRANCE

    Editio Dialog Agency / Dr. Michael Wenzel dr.wenzel@editio-dialog.com

    45, rue Saint André
    59800 Lille / France
    Tel.: +33-3-20180375
    Fax: +33-3-20180376

  • GREECE

    Literary Agency Iris / Mrs. Catherine Fragou irislit@otenet.gr

    Komotinis 18
    136 76 THRAKOMAKEDONES / Greece

  • HUNGARY

    Balla & Sztojkov Agency / Catherine Balla c.balla@ballalit.hu

    Papnövelde utca 10
    1053 Budapest / Hungary
    Tel.: +36-1-456 03 11
    Fax: +36-1-215 4420

  • ISRAEL

    The Deborah Harris Agency / Efrat Lev efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

    9 Yael Street
    93502 Jerusalem / Israel

  • ITALY

    Berla e Griffini Rights Agency / Barbara Griffini griffini@bgagency.it

    via Stampa 4
    20123 Milano / Italy

  • JAPAN

    Meike Marx Literary Agency meike.marx@gol.com

    2-6-5 Otoe-cho
    Fukagawa / Hokkaido 074-1273 / Japan
    Tel.: Tel.: +81-164-251466
    Fax: +81-164-263833

  • KOREA

    BC Agency / Richard Hong r-hong@bookcosmos.com

    5 FL, Sunghwa Bldg.
    463-3 Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu / Seoul 121-841 / Korea

  • KOREA

    MOMO Agency / Geenie Han geeniehan@mmagency.co.kr

    309-51 Seongsan-ro
    Seodaemun-gu / Seoul 03706 Korea

  • NETHERLANDS

    Marianne Schönbach Literary Agency m.schonbach@schonbach.nl

    Rokin 44 III
    1012 KV Amsterdam / Netherlands
    Tel.: +31-20-6200020
    Fax: +31-20-6240450

  • POLAND

    GRAAL Sp. z o.o. / Tomasz Berezinski tomasz.berezinski@graal.com.pl

    ul. Pruszkowska 29/252
    02-118 Warszawa / Poland
    Tel.: +48-22 895-20-00
    Fax: +48-22 895-20-01

  • ROMANIA

    Simona Kessler International / Copyright Agency office@kessler-agency.ro

    Banul Antonache 37
    011663 Bukarest / Romania

  • SCANDINAVIAN COUNTRIES

    Alexander Schwarz Literary Agency alexander@alexanderschwarzliteraryagency.com

    Jekschotseweg 6
    5491 RB Sint-Oedenrode / Netherlands
    Tel: +31-6-81 44 88 30

  • TURKEY

    Akcali Agency / Atilla Izgi Turgut atilla@akcalicopyright.com

    Bahariye Cad. 8/9-10
    34714 Kadikoy / Istanbul / Turkey